The Board

The board of Transparency International Greenland consists of five persons appointed by the members.

A board member represents no one else but him or herself and is only bounded by his or her own stances. Board members are appointed for a period of two years. Therefore, the board of Transparency, year 2017, consist of:

  • Anita Hoffer, chair
  • Bolette Maqe Nielsen, vice chair
  • Dora Drechsel
  • Irene Jeppson
  • Aviaq Brandt
  • Karsten Klausen
  • Betina Præstiin

Expert members: Anne Mette Christiansen CSR-expert, Thomas Trier Hansen Nordic Law Groupe

Members of the Board have registred thier interests: Anita HofferDora DrechselBolette Maqe Nielsen, Irene Jeppson, Karsten Lyberth-Klausen, Aviaq Brandt,  Betina PræstiinThomas Trier HansenAnne Mette Christiansen

Staff: Bodil KarlshøjMarianne Lykke Thomsen;